Hauptvorstand

Hermann Weinerth

1. Vorsitzender

+49 2871 293 6343
1.vorsitzender@djk-9730.de

Markus Schürbüscher

2. Vorsitzender

+49 172 264 62 65
mschuerbuescher@web.de

Freddy Streib

Geschäftsführer

+49 151 565 423 17
friedbert.streib@t-online.de

Markus Volmering

Kassenwart

02871 485 69
markus.volmering@web.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Werner Heister

Beisitzer

+49 176 837 215 35
w-heister@web.de

Dirk Wübbels

Beisitzer

+49 170 562 41 92
dirk.wuebbels@dekra.com

Helmut Eing

Beisitzer

+49 179 141 24 41
mail@e-ing.de

Willi Flaswinkel

Beisitzer

+49 173 546 14 01
w.flaswinkel@hans-hund.de

Wolfgang Kieselmann

Beisitzer und Abteilungsleiter Fußball

+49 171 822 60 73
w.kieselmann@gmx.de

Daniela Bardtenschlager

Abteilungsleiterin Fitness

+49 151 539 239 28
d.bardtenschlager@gmx.de

Josef Ernsten

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

+49 151 202 338 59
ernsten@t-online.de

Heribert Frerick

Abteilungsleiter Teakwondo

bikert595@aol.com

Friedhelm Betting

Abteilungsleiter Laufsport

+49 177 479 44 30
friedhelm.betting@web.de