Spielbetrieb (Junioren und Senioren)

Anna-Lena Meiering

Spielbetrieb

+49 157 345 530 42
almeiering99@gmail.com

Vorstand Fußball Senioren

Jürgen Uebbing

Fußballobmann

+49 160 909 82 860
Juergen.ue@web.de

Markus Volmering

Kassierer

02871 485 69
markus.volmering@web.de

Claudia Strauß

Geschäftsführerin

+491784212306
Claudi.strauss@gmx.de

Jürgen Strauß

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

+4915161465213
Jcc.strauss@gmx.de

Freddy Streib

Beisitzer

+4915156542317
Friedbert.streib@t-online.de

Jan Biermann

Beisitzer

+491713490907
Timmensing@yahoo.de

Daniel Kleinekampmann

Beisitzer

+4917620670067
Kleinekampmann@brueninghoff.de

Vorstand Fußball Junioren

Klaus Meiering

Jugendleiter

+49 173 728 29 21
klaus97.30@gmail.com

Martin Verhasselt

Stellv. Jugendleiter

+49 163 551 97 01
verhasselt@freenet.de

Swen Hahn

Geschäftsführer

+49 152 016 711 42
swen.hahn@gmx.de

Thomas Ludynia

Kassierer

+49 157 702 32 750
ludynia@gmx.de